Commercial Pilot reveals the truth behind Chemtrails - Dr David Cartland - 2023

Conspyre Photo

Conspyre
3 weeks 11 Views
Category:
Description:
Commercial Pilot reveals the truth behind Chemtrails - Dr David Cartland - 2023 . Mind blowing info. I fear the pilot will be easy to track. I pray he stays safe. I so commend all the very brave people who risk everything to get truth out there. This was the most detailed explanation to the chemtrails I ve heard. Two questions - why are the participating pilots not afraid of harming themselves or their families with whatever they are spraying Is the purpose for spraying to exacerbate the fake climate crisis Is that the end game I m amazed at how the powers that be have been able to keep this under wraps all these years. . . More Chemtrails documentaries: . Chemtrails - Mystery Lines In The Sky 2000 https: rumble.com v1qzd5u-chemtrails-mystery-lines-in-the-sky-2000.html https: www.bitchute.com video AStMNxinFcu7 . Chemtrails - Clouds of death 2002 https: rumble.com v1qzhdi-chemtrails-clouds-of-death-2002.html https: www.bitchute.com video RRy806bVXe3c . Aerosol Crimes aka Chemtrails 2005 https: rumble.com v1q6kit-aerosol-crimes-aka-chemtrails-2005.html https: www.bitchute.com video fVFnP22wdmP5 . Don t Talk about the Weather 2008 https: rumble.com v1q6egh-dont-talk-about-the-weather-2008.html https: www.bitchute.com video NPwnulrIUl7K . Look Up 2008 Documentary Full https: rumble.com v1q2s1s-look-up-2008-documentary-full-chemtrails.html . Awake in the Dream - 2009 - 3 hour - Documentary - CTTM s Cut Part 1 amp 2 https: rumble.com v1q2r6e-awake-in-the-dream-2009-3-hour-documentary-cttms-cut-part-1-and-2-chemtrail.html . What in the World Are They Spraying 2010 https: rumble.com v1q6q83-what-in-the-world-are-they-spraying-2010.html https: www.bitchute.com video iLSu9M4A62eE . From Chemtrails to Pseudo-Life- The Dark Agenda of Synthetic Biology by Sofia Smallstorm https: rumble.com v2sofla-from-chemtrails-to-pseudo-life-the-dark-agenda-of-synthetic-biology-by-sofi.html mref 6zof amp mrefc 21 . Overcast - An Investigation into Climate Engineering 2012 https: rumble.com v1qzwns-overcast-an-investigation-into-climate-engineering-2012.html https: www.bitchute.com video KraZFIR5iOQB . Why in the world are they spraying 2012 https: rumble.com v1q6vuv-why-in-the-world-are-they-spraying-2012.html https: www.bitchute.com video sr2rhlIeyf5i . Chemtrails - The Dark Agenda 2016 https: rumble.com v2arfbk-chemtrails-the-dark-agenda.html . FrankenSkies 2017 - Full Movie https: rumble.com v1q6w1t-frankenskies-2017-full-movie.html https: www.bitchute.com video dXefhkGu9Wb3 . Artificial Cloud - Man Manufactures Cloud - Evidence Documents 2018 https: rumble.com v3ysexs-artificial-cloud-man-manufactures-cloud-evidence-documents.html mref 6zof amp mrefc 5 . THE STORMS ARE MAN MADE. PROOF by R.I.P Mike Moralis.... - 2019 https: rumble.com v3seur7-the-storms-are-man-made.-proof-by-r.i.p-mike-moralis....-2019.html . The Dimming 2021 https: rumble.com v1qsuu0-the-dimming-full-length-climate-engineering-documentary-march-10th-2021.html https: www.bitchute.com video dzEMC6krAmwM . Don t Look Up - Airline Pilot Exposes Truth about Chemtrails Sep 2023 https: rumble.com v3xo40g-dont-look-up-airline-pilot-exposes-truth-about-chemtrails-sep-2023.html mref 6zof amp mrefc 34 . Chem or Con - Lost Knowledge Unveiled: Definitive Proof and Hidden Truths August 13th 2023 https: rumble.com v37t430-chem-or-con-lost-knowledge-unveiled-definitive-proof-and-hidden-truths-augu.html . Whistleblower and Independent Scientist Expose The Chemtrail Conspiracy October 6 2023 https: rumble.com v3nk2e7-whistleblower-and-independent-scientist-on-the-chemtrail-conspiracy.html . It s the JET FUEL Making Us Sick https: rumble.com v3w36tv-its-the-jet-fuel-making-us-sick.html . Geoengineering: Bring Back Ship Tracks amp Bunker Fuel 2023 https: rumble.com v3qcefa-geoengineering-bring-back-ship-tracks-and-bunker-fuel-2023.html mref 6zof amp mrefc 36 . . HAARP weather modification videos: . H.A.A.R.P. 1998 - Holes in Heaven https: rumble.com v3mdrxm-h.a.a.r.p.-1998-holes-in-heaven.html . Fallen Angels Play This HAARP - Full Documentary 2020 https: rumble.com v32hyv0-fallen-angels-play-this-haarp-full-documentary-2020.html . HAARP Sea Antenna short clip https: rumble.com v3cpk2c-haarp-sea-antenna.html . . . . ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- This channel is not paid by any third party to promote anything Thank you for watching God bless and I love you all You can always support me or my channel. All help is very much appreciated. https: paypal.me kbenweg ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- . . Sources: Dr David Cartland amp Tez Truth Dog https: rumble.com v2ss1u4-drcartland.com-exclusive-commercial-pilot-reveals-the-truth-behind-chemtrai.html https: www.bitchute.com video zcGdvXgHGLNJ . . ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- . NOTE: These are not necessarily the beliefs of the uploader. Discernment is required to see the Truth in all of it. Jesus is the Way the Truth and the Life. Jesus Christ is the Light that came into the world. There is NO other name by which you can be saved Repent be baptized and Born Again . COMMENT POLICY: Thanks for watching Please keep comments on topic and value-add. Comments where it is obvious the person did not watch the video will be deleted. Comments containing arrested-developed behavior nastiness belligerence stupidity trolling etc. will also be deleted and banned from the channel. No self-promotion advertising . ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- . Subscribe to other channels: . Telegram Channel: Blocked amp Banned https: t.me BlockedAndBanned gt Group chat added where everyone can comment . Free Your Mind Documentaries https: rumble.com c FYMVideos . Christian Teachings And Documentaries https: rumble.com c c-1328393 . Sound The Trumpet Ministries: https: rumble.com c c-1123613 . Bitchute Channel https: www.bitchute.com channel ThkAWbd3XR2T . Praise amp Worship Music: https: rumble.com c c-3348236 gt NEW CHANNEL Old channel gt https: www.youtube.com channel UC7xzU1qn2yxn9jzjol54j_w .